top of page

Music manuscripts with the top line melody, guitar chords and lyrics for all of the songs from this album.

Song list:

  • Are you ready
  • Oomph!
  • Dollop
  • Who da da diddly day
  • Prayer is talking to God
  • Never gonna give up
  • Tidalwave
  • All I really wanna do
  • You might see miracles
  • You write my name upon your hand
  • King of Glory
  • I have one two feet
  • God's love is wiser
  • God is there in the ev'ryday stuff of life
  • All the angels sing
  • Trust God and do good 

Oomph! Album PDF Music Manuscripts

    bottom of page