top of page

Music manuscripts with the top line melody, guitar chords and lyrics for all of the songs from this album.

Song list:

  • Hi 5
  • Chuffed
  • God can do anything
  • God's not finished with me yet
  • I love you
  • We're gonna rock
  • So many ways we can praise the Lord
  • Pressing on
  • Down on the farm
  • God's love is bigger than a burger
  • Shine
  • He will make us clean
  • Rock my world
  • Cows go moo

Chuffed! Album PDF Music Manuscripts

    bottom of page