top of page

Music manuscripts with the top line melody, guitar chords and lyrics for all of the songs from this album.

Song list:

  • Jump Up
  • Help Me Be Your Eyes Lord Jesus
  • Fandabidozzie
  • Hey Hey
  • I Stand Amazed
  • Throw Your Hands Up
  • Wonderful Lord
  • Be On Your Guard
  • Bish Bash Splish Splash (Faith is being sure of what you hope for)
  • Do Not Fear
  • Now and Ev’ry Day
  • The Funky Skunk Song
  • The Way It’s Gonna Be
  • What Greater Gift Has Ever Been Known

Fandabidozzie Album PDF Music Manuscripts

    bottom of page